Skoda launches First Edition Octavia

LinkedIn +

Skoda has announced specifications for the Octavia including First Edition models.

The UK-spec fourth-generation Octavia comes in three trim levels, the SE First Edition, SE Technology and SE L First Edition.

All models are fitted with third-generation MIB infotainment systems, a virtual cockpit digital display and Wireless Smartlink for Apple CarPlay.

The interior has features including a two-spoke leather multifunction steering wheel, shift-by-wire DSG selector and rear parking sensors with maneuver assist.

The entry-level SE First Edition comes with an infotainment with an 8.25-in touchscreen display, eight loudspeakers and full smartphone connectivity.

The cabin has five USB-C ports including one in the rearview mirror for connecting to a dashcam.

SE L First Edition adds heated front seats and LED ambient lighting along with an electrically adjustable driver’s seat with memory and lumbar support.

The Columbus infotainment is standard and comes with voice control, remote access and infotainment online for one year.

The SE Technology adds a range-topping Columbus infotainment system with 10in touchscreen display, remote access and infotainment online.

It adds voice control and front and rear parking sensors with maneuver assist.

Share this story:

About Author

Comments are closed.